Le Mans University


The University of Le Mans (Le Mans Université) is a French university, based in Le Mans. It is under the Academy of Nantes.

Training and research units

  • Faculty of Law, Economics and Management
  • Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
  • Faculty of Science and Technology

Institutes and Schools

  • Laval University Institute of Technology
  • University Institute of Technology of Le Mans
  • National School of Engineers of Le Mans (Ensim)
  • Risk and Insurance Institute, which brings together law, economics and mathematics.


Le Mans University
Via contact form
Avenue Olivier Messiaen, 72085 LE MANS cedex 9, FRANCE
02 43 83 30 00